How to Delete or Withdraw A Submission?

How to Delete or Withdraw A Submission?

Withdraw: Withdrawing a submission will leave it in your conference system, but it will be marked as withdrawn. If the submission is scheduled in the program, it will remain scheduled unless you unschedule it from the program.

Delete: This will permanently delete all records of the submission from your conference system.

Withdraw a Submission:


Example of Withdrawn Screen:

Delete a Submission:


Example of Delete Submission Screen: