
If you want to allow submitters to withdraw themselves, enable this setting. By enabling this, a withdraw button will appear on the front-end that submitters will be able to click and self-withdraw, when they click the button, a notification email will be sent to the module email address (i.e. which is defined on in the Emails screen).
NOTE: If this setting is set to No, then submitters will be required to email you and only individuals with Admin access will be able to withdraw a submission.