Updating Profile Settings in the Mobile App
- Download the app
- Log into the app, more information can be found here.
- Go to your profile by clicking your name on the home screen or clicking your profile picture from the left-hand menu that appears after clicking the menu from the bottom navigation bar.
- Click Edit Profile and update the fields you want to update. Scroll to the bottom and submit your updates or hit the back arrow at the top to discard updates.
- Click Public Settings
- Update your profile to make it public or hidden.
- A public profile means other participants can find your profile in the participant's list.
- If set to hidden it will block messages as well.
- Update your profile to allow messaging or block messages.
- This messaging is through the mobile app and is for participant to participant. Removing chat does do not mean you are hidden in the participant's list.
