How to delete a Group?

How to delete a Group?

  1. From Admin Dashboard
  2. Click Contacts from left-side menu
  3. Click Contact Groups from left-side menu
  4. Search for the Group to be deleted then click the Manage button on the right-side
  5. Click Delete Group.
  6. Confirm the removal of the group, click OK
    • NOTE: Deleting a group will also remove all the contacts from the group.