The next screen will display all of the modules that contain information linked to this contact and if you delete the contact, this will also delete all financial transactions associated with the contact. Click Delete Contact button to continue
Another screen will appear asking you to confirm the delete action, click Yes to confirm the Delete action or click No to cancel.
NOTE: You WILL be able to delete a contact who has financial transactions in the system. Once you delete a contact, the data will not be recoverable.
Please ensure before deleting the contact, that you are certain that you want to take this action.