
When a poll is created it is by default hidden from the public
It must be set to Public or Live for Attendees to see
If it is public attendees can view the question and options but cannot vote
Make the Poll Live to let attendees vote
Once live the poll will move to the top of the polling screen and will say live in the bottom left corner.
Moderators can see the results, but cannot vote on a poll in their session.
To close the poll click the Cog in the corner of the respective poll and select Close Poll or Stop & Make Results Public
Close Poll will hide the results from attendees
Stop & Make Results Public will close the poll and let the attendees see the results
If you close a poll you can make the results public by clicking Make Public